Listen to this, take it and live with it.

'Even if the world would stand still and sing our song, I would never let you back.
even if I miss you I could never trust you again. I will look back, yeah. But never will I be that weak and give back. Cuz I can make it on my own and never look down. My feelings were on top but you played your cards and they fell down. I hope you can see this shit, cuz Im aint your bitch. 
Maybe you will laught, maybe you will cry but never ever I will take you back.
My life makes sense now, it's not 'bout you anymore. I hope you've moved on cuz Im not here to be in your game.
I will never look at you the same way that I did before, you lied in my face and now you're payin' for that.
Want me back, sorry for you but Im not into people like you.
Call me bitch, call me whatever yah want cuz I've moved on from the shit you gave me.
Live your life and I live mine. Cuz it will never me ours again.
That shit we had is buring in hell. Yah know.
Bad things endes there, right? Yeah, you know what I mean.
It was never meant to be.
 
- 'Anonymious'
 
(not all of them ofc)









RSS 2.0