One Direction Infection

Normal Day for Paul :
Paul: Right boys, we have a lot of work to toda- where's Louis?
Harry: I don't know, he was meant to be showing me a good time but..
Paul: Where's Zayn?
Niall: Paul, when's lunch?
Paul: He was meant to be showing to what?
Niall: PAUL I'M HUNGARY!
Paul: Niall you've just had 34567 pancakes!
Niall: AND WHAT?!
Paul: God's sake, where's Liam?
: *in the background*
Liam: Hi guys! *waves to computer screen*
Paul: Liam, get off the computer.
Louis: I'VE ARRIVED.
Paul: Good, where's Zayn?
Niall: *mouth full of chicken* probably DM'ing some bitches
Paul: HARRY STOP BITING LOUIS
Paul: NIALL WHERE THE HELL DID YOU GET THAT CHICKEN FROM?
Niall: I dunno, I found it
Liam: tehehehe, I love you guys!
Paul: LIAM, OFF THE COMPUTER
Liam: NO!
Zayn: Paul, did you steal my mirror?
Paul: Why would I steal your mirr- HARRY PUT YOUR TROUSERS BACK ON.
Harry: But, I just feel so freeeeeee
Zayn: SOMEONE'S STOLEN MY MIRROR
Liam: All I need is you guys and cookies and milk.. hey who ate my cookies
Niall: SORRY LIAM.
Harry: Louis have you got a sock down there or what?
Paul: Come on guys, focus..
Louis: When did you get so big?
Paul: LOUIS!
Harry: Niall, what's your grandma's number?
Niall: huh?!
Paul: LIAM OFF THE COMPUTER!
Liam: But we're staying up all night with Payne
Paul: ZAYN LEAVE YOUR HAIR ALONE
Zayn: but it's only 5cm tall today...
Paul: NIALL, YOU CAN'T EAT SOAP!
Paul: LOUIS GET YOUR HAND OFF HARRY'S PENIS
Paul: HARRY STOP ENJOYING IT.
Paul: *to himself* How did I get stuck babysitting these homosexuals?
Normal Day for Paul :
Paul: Right boys, we have a lot of work to toda- where's Louis?
Harry: I don't know, he was meant to be showing me a good time but..
Paul: Where's Zayn?
Niall: Paul, when's lunch?
Paul: He was meant to be showing to what?
Niall: PAUL I'M HUNGARY!
Paul: Niall you've just had 34567 pancakes!
Niall: AND WHAT?!
Paul: God's sake, where's Liam?
: *in the background*
Liam: Hi guys! *waves to computer screen*
Paul: Liam, get off the computer.
Louis: I'VE ARRIVED.
Paul: Good, where's Zayn?
Niall: *mouth full of chicken* probably DM'ing some bitches
Paul: HARRY STOP BITING LOUIS
Paul: NIALL WHERE THE HELL DID YOU GET THAT CHICKEN FROM?
Niall: I dunno, I found it
Liam: tehehehe, I love you guys!
Paul: LIAM, OFF THE COMPUTER
Liam: NO!
Zayn: Paul, did you steal my mirror?
Paul: Why would I steal your mirr- HARRY PUT YOUR TROUSERS BACK ON.
Harry: But, I just feel so freeeeeee
Zayn: SOMEONE'S STOLEN MY MIRROR
Liam: All I need is you guys and cookies and milk.. hey who ate my cookies
Niall: SORRY LIAM.
Harry: Louis have you got a sock down there or what?
Paul: Come on guys, focus..
Louis: When did you get so big?
Paul: LOUIS!
Harry: Niall, what's your grandma's number?
Niall: huh?!
Paul: LIAM OFF THE COMPUTER!
Liam: But we're staying up all night with Payne
Paul: ZAYN LEAVE YOUR HAIR ALONE
Zayn: but it's only 5cm tall today...
Paul: NIALL, YOU CAN'T EAT SOAP!
Paul: LOUIS GET YOUR HAND OFF HARRY'S PENIS
Paul: HARRY STOP ENJOYING IT.
Paul: *to himself* How did I get stuck babysitting these homosexuals?Normal Day for Paul :
Paul: Right boys, we have a lot of work to toda- where's Louis?
Harry: I don't know, he was meant to be showing me a good time but..
Paul: Where's Zayn?
Niall: Paul, when's lunch?
Paul: He was meant to be showing to what?
Niall: PAUL I'M HUNGARY!
Paul: Niall you've just had 34567 pancakes!
Niall: AND WHAT?!
Paul: God's sake, where's Liam?
: *in the background*
Liam: Hi guys! *waves to computer screen*
Paul: Liam, get off the computer.
Louis: I'VE ARRIVED.
Paul: Good, where's Zayn?
Niall: *mouth full of chicken* probably DM'ing some bitches
Paul: HARRY STOP BITING LOUIS
Paul: NIALL WHERE THE HELL DID YOU GET THAT CHICKEN FROM?
Niall: I dunno, I found it
Liam: tehehehe, I love you guys!
Paul: LIAM, OFF THE COMPUTER
Liam: NO!
Zayn: Paul, did you steal my mirror?
Paul: Why would I steal your mirr- HARRY PUT YOUR TROUSERS BACK ON.
Harry: But, I just feel so freeeeeee
Zayn: SOMEONE'S STOLEN MY MIRROR
Liam: All I need is you guys and cookies and milk.. hey who ate my cookies
Niall: SORRY LIAM.
Harry: Louis have you got a sock down there or what?
Paul: Come on guys, focus..
Louis: When did you get so big?
Paul: LOUIS!
Harry: Niall, what's your grandma's number?
Niall: huh?!
Paul: LIAM OFF THE COMPUTER!
Liam: But we're staying up all night with Payne
Paul: ZAYN LEAVE YOUR HAIR ALONE
Zayn: but it's only 5cm tall today...
Paul: NIALL, YOU CAN'T EAT SOAP!
Paul: LOUIS GET YOUR HAND OFF HARRY'S PENIS
Paul: HARRY STOP ENJOYING IT.
Paul: *to himself* How did I get stuck babysitting these homosexuals?
Only Directioners get it. I think. I really think.
Okay, Paul är alltså killarnas säkerhetsvaktchef grej nånting. kan bara på engelska. Har tom. glömt vissa svenska ord, jag som hatar engelska egentligen. Så kan de gå.

They're a part of me & my life now.♥









RSS 2.0