Moments.

Liam: Shut the door, turn the light of. I wanna be with you. I wanna feel your love. I wanna lay beside you. I cannot hinde this even though I try. Hearts beats harden. Time escapes me. Trembling hands touch skin. It makes this hard girl. And the tears strems down my face.

Harry: If we could only have this life, for one more day. If we could only turn back time.
Everyone: You know I'll be your life, your voice, your reason to be. My love, my heart. Is breathing for this. Moment in time I'll find the words to say. Before you leave me today.

Niall: Close the door. Throw the key. Don't wanna be reminded. Don't wanna be seen. Don't wanna be without you. My judgement is clouded. Like the tonights sky.
Louis: Undecided. Voice is numb. Try to scream out my lungs. But it makes this harder. And the tears streams down my face.

Harry: If we could only have this life for one more day. If we could only turn back time.
Everyone: Youknow I'll be. Your life, your voice, your reason to be. My love, my heart. Is breathing for this. Moment in time. I'll find the words to say. Before you leave me today.

Zayn: Flashes left in my mind. Going back to the time. Playing games in the street. Kicking balls whit my feet. Dancing on whit my toes. Sanding close to the edge. There's a part of my clothes at the end of your bed. As I feel myself fall. Make a joke of it all.
Everyone: You know I'll be your life, your vocie, your reason to be. My love, my heart. Is breathing for this. Moment in time. I'll find the words to say. Before you leave me today.
You know I'll be your life, your voice, your reason to be. My love, my heart. Is breathing for this. Moment in time. I'll find the words to say. Before you leave me today.

visste ni att denna låt handlar om att en tjej dör och ja. Resten förstår ni nog. Tycker den är jäkla fin och en av mina "nu-vill-jag-gråta-ut" låtar.









RSS 2.0